Our Agents

We have a team of experienced agents. We work together to ensure our clients have access to the specialized knowledge of all of our experts. Together, we know every little detail about assignment transaction and market.

Vicky

4169048327
weihuang.realtor@gmail.com

Jenny Erbei Chen

647-271-8805
jenny.erbei@gmail.com

David Graff

4156236352
davidg@toassign.com

Andrew Chung

5144216948
AndrewC@toassign.com

Karmen Hong

4168568810
karmhong@gmail.com

Kaitlin Adams

7788599633
KaitlinA@toassign.com

jeff rui

6478350535
jeffrui@hotmail.com

Tao Xu

647-861-1681
Goodlisting4u@gmail.com

LEI ZHANG

647-920-7018
leizhang@leizhang.ca

Tina Tam

(416) 854-3088
surewin6688@gmail.com

DONNA LI

4168361371
donnamailed@gmail.com

QIU,ANFA

4165605938
qiuanfa@gmail.com

Andrew YU

647-968-2488
yuspons@gmail.com

Neeran Rasiah

4168044436
neerajan85@yahoo.com

Geoffrey Au

4165678030
salesrep.geoffrey@gmail.com

Sean Ho

416-988-0360
sean@seanho.ca

Mark G. Nakhla

416-710-1088
mgnhomes@gmail.com

Janson Duan

6478855286
duanjanson@gmail.com

Cherry Wu

6478618535
cherryskwu@gmail.com

Lisa Liu

6472999366
lisaliu5763@gmail.com

Dan Cao

647-407-2266
caodan7@gmail.com

Mazhar Kaif

4168768585
mfkaif@hotmail.com

Caron Wong

4165672488
caron.wong@yahoo.ca

Jane Lu

6476488635
janeyujuanlu@gmail.com

Ryan Zheng

647-701-8866
ryanzheng.ca@gmail.com

Frank Sun

416-4593216
sfrank2011@gmail.com

Mark Andrews

6472084589
mark.andrews.realty@gmail.com

Leon Zheng

6472816666
leon@live.ca

Wei Zheng

416-500-1282
davidwhzheng@yahoo.ca

Mila Tcherkhovskaia

647-533-3387
milarmx@gmail.com

Iouri Chestopalov

416-939-5284
chestopaloviouri@yahoo.ca

Ava Zhao

6478868419
ava.simingzhao@gmail.com

Joseph Yeung

4166899901
Josephkcyeung@gmail.com

Shahab Goneh-Farahani

6479676222
info@getyourdreamhome.ca